1025 E Dominick St. Rome, NY 13440 315-339-5320

Customer Testimonials for Fazio's Auto Sales

Fazio's Auto Sales
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Thee best people, cars and prices thousands below everyone else
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Great place to do business the staff was excellent
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
May 12, 2022,
He’s friendly and knowledgeable. I’d do business with them again and would recommend them to you as well.
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Purchased 2 vehicles over the last few years from Fazio and I couldn't be happier. Karl made the process very easy and the vehicles were very dependable. If you need a car or truck definitely give Fazios a try you will not be disappointed.
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Apr 3, 2022,
Nice place for used cars
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Mar 24, 2022,
Outstanding work and experience knowledge of the cars, they sell. If you ever need a car right now, best place to go.
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
I invested $500 with Mrs Kimberly Louis and made $6500 within 5 days, Investment pay faster than hardworking. Every rich man you see today invested, it's not just their hardworking that makes them who they are today. So don't let someone else opinion stop you from investing on binary option trading. Start building your future and the future of your generations today Contact her now on Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com WhatsApp:+18605563122
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Great service! Awesome vehicles!
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jun 8, 2021,
I had the pleasure of taking ownership of a new vehicle at Fazio’s Auto Sales. The salesman Michael was fantastic!!! I had purchased a vehicle quite a few years ago there and was more than ready to get something much newer. Every time I drive by I look over to see what’s new at Fazio’s Auto. I had been eyeing a Hyundai Tucson for about a month before I stopped to inquire about it. My other vehicle was in the shop being fixed by the wonderful mechanics that work there. After speaking to Mike and Joseph about this vehicle I knew I wanted it!! The buying experience was phenomenal and made so easy! Mike did all the work for me. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! While others advertise they’re a nice place to do business…well Fazio’s is a FANTASTIC place to do business!!! Thank you so much!!
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jun 7, 2021,
Excellent customer service and very timely turn around. Would recommend to all in need of a newer vehicle. Thank you to the Fazio team!
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
May 1, 2021,
Mike was great to work with; fromtfrom drive to delivery he was patient , even in his fast paced work environment. Great experience with a family owned local business. We will be back.
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Mar 8, 2021,
Excellent sale! Mike was great, very easy to do business
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Mar 5, 2021,
Awesome Dealskip! I bought my 2011 Honda Accord there in 2019 and to this day it works great and is my BEST pre-owned car EVER! Im going back tomorrow to buy a Cadillac i just saw on their site! These guys are honest snd give you a great deal!
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Feb 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Feb 20, 2021,
This will be the 3rd vehicle that I have bought here and it’s a fantastic place to buy a vehicle from.. great atmosphere very personable, I will definitely recommend Fazios of Rome to buy your next vehicle from!!!
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Feb 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Feb 5, 2021,
Just bought my very first car from them and will definitely be going back for my next purchase in the future! Very easy and professional and keeps you updated threw the hole process! Mike was great! will definitely be back in the future!
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Nov 18, 2020,
Amazing service great vehicles and very prompt start to get you in the vehicle you choose. Mike was great at keeping me in the loop on what was happening and how to proceed and I drove away today and could not be happier looking forward to my next vehicle in a few years coming from fazio auto sales!
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Nov 11, 2020,
I am thrilled with the purchase of my new Ford Explorer. It was so easy to deal with Fazio’s Auto sales. They are a no pressure dealership.
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Nov 11, 2020,
Go check out my dad at Fazio’s for your next vehicle
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Oct 18, 2020,
I am very pleased with my purchase from Fazio’s. Everyone is friendly and professional. It was overall a very pleasant experience!
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Sep 29, 2020,
A very easy transaction. It was like buying a car online but with unlimited test driving and vehicle access pre purchase. I will be back again.
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Aug 26, 2020,
The buying experience at Fazio's Auto Sales, was straightforward, simple and easy. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Top notch in my book. I Would not hesitate go back.
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Aug 17, 2020,
The car I went to look at wasn't in the best condition but better condition than most that I have seen! I did not end up purchasing the vehicle from them however they have great customer service, i called and let them know I wouldn't be able to make it there until right after they closed and they took the time out of their day to stay late and allow me to view/test drive the vehicle! They took the time to explain warranties and everything to me! Though I did not end up purchasing from them I am very greatful for how helpful they were and took the time to explain to me all options and how understanding they were with me arriving after close as im not local to the area! You dont find many people like them anymore! I will definitely consider purchasing from them in the future!
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Aug 9, 2020,
Bought a 2013 F-150 from these guys a few months back. Was a little nervous because it had 102,000 miles on it. They seemed sincere in everything they said and answered all my questions without an issue. 4 days after buying the truck check engine light came on. I had it checked and #2 was misfiring. I told them I’m 2 hrs away and can not drive it back there for them to look at. They told me to get it fixed and send them the receipt. No issues since then. Great guys, great vehicles and GREAT service. Not only do I love the truck but the mechanic that did the work said the truck is great shape for how old it was. Thanks again!!
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jul 28, 2020,
All of the guys are super helpful and always willing to help! Great sales and service. Mike, Joe and all his staff are always willing to go above and beyond And always have a huge smile on their faces. That’s why I just purchased another vehicle from there and could not be happier! Keep it up guys! 🥰
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jul 26, 2020,
Decent selection of vehicles. To bad I couldn't get someone interested in helping me. Pulled in lot, parked and got out looking at cars. One man cleaning cars and talking on phone waves and said hello. That was as much interaction I got. Another man ( sales I believe) walked past me and put dealer plates on the car I was gonna ask about. Then 2 min later that car pulled out. I walked around the lot for another 15 minutes and nobody said a word. I guess my money is no good here. What a waste of time to drive from Herkimer to Rome for nothing.
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jul 23, 2020,
Called multiple times and requested I get a video walk around of the truck I was interested in, all they said was “we’ll get back with you”. I would’ve been just as content and would probably look at different vehicles of theirs, if they truthfully told me that they already had a buyer for the truck. Instead, they never communicated with me. Not impressed with their customer service, it’s easy enough to say I would accommodate your request but notice we have one or even ten buyers very interested in the same vehicle. They don’t want your business unless you already have a down payment, financing approved, and a deal that makes them happy. Trying to get info from either by phone or email is pathetic with this dealership; would not recommend them for online car shopping or even asking them for more info on a vehicle you found on their website or another online car site.
Google Maps
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jul 4, 2020,
Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Fazio’s. They were fair, up front, and Mike was very patient as my son negotiated his first car purchase. Highly recommend!
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
Jun 25, 2020,
I walked in, told them which vehicle i was interested in. The paperwork was sent to the bank and I was approved the next day. Friendly, helpful and quick. I would definitely recommend them for your next auto purchase! Very welcoming environment!! Thanks again Fazios Staff!!!
Facebook
Fazio's Auto Sales Fazio's Auto Sales
315-339-5320 $$$
★★★★★
126 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us